MOCpages : Share your LEGO® creations
LEGO models my own creation MOCpages toys shop
Welcome to the world's greatest LEGO fan community!
Explore cool creations, share your own, and have lots of fun together.  ~  It's all free!
Comment on My Bionicle Description
Rate it
55555 Excellent  
I like it
4444 Very good
I like it
333 Good
22 Average
1 Not good
  (I'll rate it later)
First name Have a MOCapges account? Sign in
Last name
You'll need to check your e-mail before we post your comment.
Your e-mail won't be shown onscreen, and we will never sell or abuse it.
(No HTML, please)
  Use appropriate language and do not be mean, rude, or insulting.
Inappropriate comments will be deleted before anyone sees them,
and your account may be deleted. Full rules | Why?

My Bionicle Description . This is just a description of how I view the world of Bionicle. . You'll see that when I refer to a Bionicle creation, like a Toa or Anti-Toa, I'll specify a level number. This is used to determine how powerful a particular model is. For example: Level 1: An original Toa. Like Pohatu or Kopaka. Level 2: Might be an original Toa with a couple add ons, like an extra weapon or upgraded boots. Level 3: A Toa Nuva. Level 4: A Toa Nuva with one or two extra weapons. Level 5: A Toa Nuva with extra weapons and upgraded boots. Level 6: A Toa Nuva with extra weapons, upgraded boots, and select pieces from Bohrok sets. Level 7: A Toa Nuva with at least 5 weapons, like: two Onua claws, two swords, and maybe Bohrok shields with upgraded boots. Level 8: Same as above with advanced armor and built up shoulders. Level 9: Same as a Level 8 but with a staff of power perhaps. Level 10: A Toa with maxed-out weapons, armor, and boots. Higher then 10 would require two or more staffs of power, gold masks, all 12 or more of an original Toa's masks, a large size with few or no weak points, and/or immaculate weaponry and armor. A "Staff of Power," for example, is a term refering to the staff that my Tahu model (Level 9) has. These greatly increase the power and energy a Toa can produce, or use, in battle. My Makuta model has one of these as well. The "Anti-Toa" are the opposites of the Toa, if you couldn't tell from the name. They represent some of the Toa's arch enemies, as the Rahkshi are the Toa's arch nemesis as well. The Bohrok represent a battle, whereas the Rahkshi and Anti-Toa represent the war. The Bohrok-Kal are also a great foe of the Toa, mainly because their opposing elemental powers. If all this description did was confuse you, let me know in a review. I will try to post examples of each level in a seperate folder if I find time.

LEGO models my own creation MOCpages toys shop

You Your home page | LEGO creations | Favorite builders
Activity Activity | Comments | Creations
Explore Explore | Recent | Groups
MOCpages is an unofficial, fan-created website. LEGO® and the brick configuration are property of The LEGO Group, which does not sponsor, own, or endorse this site.
©2002-2018 Sean Kenney Design Inc | Privacy policy | Terms of use